jump to navigation

Alone… January 26, 2012

Posted by insanity2insanity in Uncategorized.
trackback
Waiting for you is like waiting for rain in a drought, useless and disappointing. -A Cinderella Story

Sometimes I am forced to believe that I am meant to be alone. Sometimes I wonder who did I hurt?

I can’t accept that I am constantly supposed to feel pain. Forced to live in an unending nightmare. I have been pushed, pulled, used, abused and I know its my fault.

I am so free with my heart and my energy. I leave myself so open to be hurt.

When will I learn?

I feel as if I need to close my heart. Close my mind. Close my soul.

Some days I see light, a peaceful light that tells me that this pain wont last forever but more often than not the light is blocked out by all the drama and stress.

I cant do this anymore…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

